Arion Therapeutic Farm

2457 Saucier Road, Kelowna, BC

Contact Us

Looking for more information or to register for a program? Find our contact information below!

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Barn Phone                                                                                                                                                        778-477-1006

General Inquiries                                                                                                                                              Ariontherapeuticfarm@gmail.com

Bookings & Register for Programs                                                                                                                  Booking.ariontherapeuticfarm@gmail.com

Operations & Volunteers                                                                                                                                 Michelle.ariontherapeuticfarm@gmail.com

Accounts                                                                                                                                                           Office.ariontherapeuticfarm@gmail.com

Youth Volunteers                                                                                                                                              Penny.ariontherapeuticfarm@gmail.com

Marketing                                                                                                                                                         Maggie.ariontherapeuticfarm@gmail.com